مصنع تغليف الماريجوانا الفارغ

علب الماريجوانا الجاهزة

اختر طرق تغليف مستدامة لمنتجات القنب الخاصة بك

تعتبر الحاوية المعدنية ذات الغطاء بديلاً رائعًا كحاوية تعبئة أولية للأكياس البلاستيكية لتخزين الماريجوانا والأطعمة الأخرى.

في Goodyou ، نصمم ونصنع جميع أنواع العلب الخاصة بصناعة تعبئة الماريجوانا ، ونستخدم مرشحات قصدير الماريجوانا للحصول على ما تحتاجه بسرعة ، أو أرسل لنا استفسارًا سريعًا.

diemenions-_0001_cylinder-Shape-Measurement

قطر الدائرة

0مم - 76مم

ارتفاع

0مم - 80مم
diemenions-_0000_Rectangle-Shape-Measurement

طول

0مم - 110مم

عرض

0مم - 110مم

عمق

0مم - 115مم
صندوق القصدير المنزلق الخام لتغليف النصائح المدلفنة مسبقًا 4
صندوق القصدير المنزلق الخام لتغليف الأطراف المدلفنة مسبقًا

الأحجام (مم): L 60 * W 20 * H 115 مم (2.36 بوصة * 0.79 بوصة * 4.53 بوصة)

برغي مقاومة للطفل أعلى علب صغيرة مستديرة النعناع (1)
برغي مقاومة للطفل أعلى علب صغيرة مستديرة من النعناع

الأحجام (مم): Dia.30 * 80mm (Dia.1.18 "* 3.15")

جرة صغيرة مستديرة مقاومة للأطفال لتغليف علكات القنب
جرة صغيرة مستديرة مقاومة للأطفال لتغليف علكات القنب

الأحجام (مم): Dia.76 * 30mm (Dia.2.99 "* 1.18")

برغي برغي للأطفال من الصفيح لتغليف الحشيش
دليل على الطفل الصحافة برغي غطاء جرة القصدير جولة لتغليف القنب العلكة

الأحجام (مم): Dia.70 * 30mm (Dia.2.76 "* 1.18")

علب مربعة مقاومة للأطفال من أجل thcdesign-2
علب رقيقة مربعة الشكل مقاومة للطفل مع غطاء مفصلي

الأحجام (مم): L 101 * W 101 * H 15 ملم (3.98 بوصة * 3.98 بوصة * 0.59 بوصة)

علب أعشاب مربعة صغيرة مقاومة للأطفال لتعبئة الماريجوانا_02
الجملة الفارغة الطفل دليل على القصدير مربع

الأحجام (مم): L 50 * W 50 * H 15 ملم (1.97 بوصة * 1.97 بوصة * 0.59 بوصة)

علبة منزلق واقية من الأطفال لتغليف الماريجوانا (2)
دليل الطفل مخصص الماريجوانا التعبئة والتغليف المنزلق القصدير مربع

الأحجام (مم): L 92 * W 60 * H 20 مم (3.62 بوصة * 2.36 بوصة * 0.79 بوصة)

هذه الحاويات هي وسيلة صديقة للبيئة وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ومستدامة لتخزين المنتجات المتعلقة بالماريجوانا. كما أنها تقضي على الهدر وتلبي جميع الاحتياجات الأساسية للمدخنين. تحافظ هذه الحاويات على منتجاتك طازجة وتغلق الروائح الرائعة بداخلها بحيث يمكنك الحصول على تخزين مضغوط وآمن أينما ذهبت.

تصنيف علب تعبئة القنب بمعايير مختلفة

مقاومة الطفل أم لا

يمكن أن تأتي الحشائش المقاومة للأطفال دائمًا بآلية مانعة للأطفال ، على سبيل المثال ، من المفترض ألا يفتح الأطفال علب الصفيح مع منتجات الماريجوانا بالداخل ، ولكن بالنسبة للبالغين ، بالطريقة المناسبة ، يمكنهم فتحه بسهولة ، ويأتي الهيكل المقاوم للأطفال بتصميمات مختلفة والهياكل المراد تنفيذها ، يعتمد ذلك على ما تختاره ، على سبيل المثال ، كشركة مصنعة لعلب معدنية محترفة مقاومة للأطفال ، هناك عدة أنواع في خياراتنا المتاحة مثل علب الصفيح من نوع Press and Screw (للعلب المستديرة) أو أزرار متعددة أو محددة نوع تحرير منطقة الضغط (للعلب المربعة أو المستطيلة) ، تم تصميم كل هذه من قاعدة واحدة بسيطة: إعداد آلية معاكسة أو معوقة لإجراءات تفريغ الجسم الغريزية واللاواعية والشائعة في الحياة. 

شكل

هناك 3 أشكال رئيسية من علب تغليف الحشيش ، من الاسم الذي قد تعرفه ، تسمى العلب المستديرة الشكل العلب أو علب الصفيح المربعة / المستطيلة أو العلب غير المنتظمة. يمكن تخصيص كل هذه الأشكال لتغليف جميع أنواع منتجات الماريجوانا.

بنية

غالبًا ما ترتبط هياكل القصدير للأعشاب الضارة بالأشكال ، ويُرى الغطاء المنزلق دائمًا على علبة من الصفيح على شكل مستطيل ، وتستخدم لتعبئة المنتجات مثل ما قبل اللف ، والنصائح الملفوفة مسبقًا ؛ لا يمكن تركيب غطاء النوع العلوي اللولبي إلا على قصدير مستدير من الأعشاب الضارة ؛ وغالبًا ما يتم رؤية الأغطية المفصلية على علب الوصلات المستطيلة ، علب ما قبل اللف ؛ غطاء ذو نافذة شفافة ، يمكن أن يكون على علب دائرية أو مستطيلة

التطبيقات

تشتهر العلب الدائرية بتعبئة المنتجات مثل الزهور ، وعلكة الماريجوانا ، وحلوى القنب ، في حين يتم اختيار القصدير المستطيل أو العلب المدلفنة مسبقًا لتعبئة المفاصل ، والأقماع المدلفنة مسبقًا ، والأطعمة ، وما إلى ذلك.

ولدت من أجل التخصيص

أحد الأسباب التي تجعل حاويات القصدير حلاً مثاليًا لتعبئة القنب هو القدرة غير المحدودة على تخصيص القصدير الذي تحلم به.

بالنسبة للعلامة التجارية الشخصية ، من المهم أن تدع مستهلكي الماريجوانا يحصلون على القصة بالطريقة الصحيحة ، والقيد الوحيد لتصميم العبوات على علبة من الصفيح أو علبة الصفيح هو خيالنا وإبداعنا.

أنت تختار أسلوبك ، نساعدك على طباعته ، سواء كان لطيفًا أو تاريخيًا أو تقليديًا أو عتيقًا أو حديثًا أو تجريديًا أو موسيقيًا أو روحيًا أو داكنًا أو مشرقًا أو ملونًا أو عاديًا أو مسطحًا أو منقوشًا ... سمها ما شئت ، نحن نصنعه.

ميزات لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها تستهدف نقاط الألم الخاصة بتغليف القنب 

قوي ومتين ودائم

مصنوعة من ألواح الصفيح المعدنية ، والحاويات المصنوعة من الصفيح المعدني للقنب قوية ومتينة لتدوم لفترة طويلة ، ومحبوبة من قبل مستهلكي الماريجوانا لميزة إعادة التعبئة ؛ على عكس الجرار الزجاجية ، لا يجب كسر علب الأعشاب عند السقوط أو الضغط ، فهي آمنة وسليمة للبقاء في جيبك لتخزين القنب يوميًا.

100% مستدام ، غير مذنب بالبيئة

ليس مثل مواد التغليف البلاستيكية ، جميع علب التوصيل التي ننتجها قابلة لإعادة التدوير بالكامل ولن تضر بيئتنا.

حاويات وظيفية وصالحة للطعام

بصفتنا شركة تصنيع علب صفيح مهنية معتمدة ، فإن المواد الخام التي استخدمناها (الطلاءات) لتصنيع العلب المخصصة كلها من الدرجة الغذائية ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي أي معايير اختبار مثل FDA ، ولا نبيعها فقط لعملاء القنب ، ولكن أيضًا للعملاء الذين استخدم علب الصفيح لتغليف المواد الغذائية الأولية ، فأنت آمن لوضع زهور الماريجوانا أو المواد الغذائية والحلويات مباشرة على العلب أو العلب ، والأكثر إثارة هو أن كل حاويات الأعشاب الغذائية هذه يمكن أن تساعدك على قفل الروائح والاحتفاظ بها أغذيتك وزهورك طازجة. 

يمكن إعادة استخدام حاويات تخزين القصدير وهي مصنوعة من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير 100%. وهذا يجعلها خيارًا صديقًا للبيئة ومستدامًا لتخزين القنب يوميًا. 

تعتبر حاويات تخزين الصفيح صغيرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، مما يحافظ على سلعك آمنة في صندوق صغير.

تعتبر الحاويات المعدنية ذات الأغطية أكثر متانة وأمانًا وقابلية للحمل من العبوات البلاستيكية. لن تنكسر الحاوية المعدنية ذات الغطاء مثل الأوعية البلاستيكية. كما أنها لن تلوث الأطعمة أو الزهور بجسيمات بلاستيكية ضارة ، على عكس الحاويات البلاستيكية. تحل العبوات المعدنية ذات الأغطية هذه المشكلة عن طريق استخدام مواد غير سامة ، ومواد غذائية ومواد مانعة للتسرب تمنع التحلل.

تحتوي عبوات الماريجوانا على حاويات صغيرة من الصفيح وصناديق صغيرة من الصفيح. لدينا أيضًا علب صغيرة من الصفيح مع أغطية.

أسئلة وأجوبة عن تغليف الماريجوانا

عبوات الماريجوانا الفارغة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بالكامل! جميع حاويات الصفيح الفارغة التي ننتجها مصنوعة من مواد خام مناسبة - الصفيح ، الصفيح عبارة عن صفائح معدنية رقيقة بسيطة ، مطلية بالقصدير ، بالإضافة إلى الطلاءات التي استخدمناها كلها صديقة للبيئة ، يمكنك إعادة تدوير جميع الحاويات المعدنية.

باختصار ، هناك تكلفة إعداد أساسية لعملية الطباعة ، لذلك يعتمد سعر الوحدة لصندوق القصدير المخصص أو حاوية القصدير على الكمية بشكل كبير ، وكلما طلبت أكثر ، ثم أرخص لكل علبة. 

موك العام لدينا هو 3000 قطعة ، وهذا سوف يمنحك سعرًا معقولاً لتخصيص علبك الشخصية.

بمجرد أن تصل كمية الطلب التراكمية لتغليف الماريجوانا المخصص أو تتجاوز 80،000 قطعة ، يمكننا استرداد رسوم القالب. يمكن تحقيق ذلك بسهولة عن طريق إعادة الطلب ..

نحن نفرض رسوم التدقيق لأن هذه الرسوم هي رسوم طباعة وتكلفة العمال لتثبيت القالب وضبط القالب.

من المحتمل أن تتراوح تكلفة التدقيق باستخدام القوالب الموجودة لدينا من $200 إلى أكثر ، اعتمادًا على مواصفات حاوية الصفيح المحددة ومتطلباتك.

تستغرق عملية التدقيق حوالي 2 ~ 3 أسابيع.

بصفتنا شركة محترفة لتصنيع علب الصفيح لأكثر من 14 عامًا ، قمنا بتطوير عملية صارمة لجعل عبوات الماريجوانا لدينا مؤهلة لاحتياجات عملائنا ، نحن صارمون جدًا في عملية الطباعة والإنتاج لمنتجاتنا. لدينا مجموعة من العاملين في صناعة العلب مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة. إن مهارات التشغيل ومسائل الإنتاج الخاصة بهم مسؤولة للغاية ، كما أن نظام إدارة الشركة والمصنع يتطور ويتحسن عامًا بعد عام. من خلال عملية الطباعة والختم والتعبئة والتغليف ، لدينا مفتشو جودة لتتبع العملية برمتها لضمان جودة المنتجات.
arArabic

اتصل بنا للحصول على حل سريع

الرجاء مساعدتنا في فهم متطلباتك بشكل أفضل عن طريق إخبارنا بالمزيد قليلاً عن تفاصيل التغليف الخاصة بك ، مثل حجم صندوق الصفيح وشكله وما إلى ذلك الذي تبحث عنه ...


    يرجى إثبات أنك إنسان عن طريق اختيار جمل.

Empty Marijuana Packaging Manufacturer

Marijuana Pre Roll Tins

Choose sustainable packaging methods for your cannabis products

A metal container with lid is a great alternative as a primary packaging container to plastic bags for storing marijuana and other edibles.

At Goodyou, we design and manufacture all kinds of tins special for marijuana packaging industry, use our marijuana tin filters to get what you need quickly, or just send us a quick inquiry.

diemenions-_0001_Cylinder-Shape-Measurement

Diameter

0mm76mm

Height

0mm80mm
diemenions-_0000_Rectangle-Shape-Measurement

Length

0mm110mm

Width

0mm110mm

Depth

0mm115mm
Raw Sliding Tin Box For Pre rolled Tips Packaging 4
Raw Sliding Tin Box For Pre-rolled Tips Packaging

Sizes(mm): L 60 * W 20 * H 115mm(2.36" * 0.79" * 4.53" )

Child Resistant Screw Top Small Round Mint Tins (1)
Child Resistant Screw Top Small Round Mint Tins

Sizes(mm): Dia.30*80mm(Dia.1.18" * 3.15")

Small Round Child Resistant Tin Jar for Cannabis Gummies Packaging
Small Round Child Resistant Tin Jar for Cannabis Gummies Packaging

Sizes(mm): Dia.76*30mm(Dia.2.99" * 1.18")

Child Proof Press Screw Tin Jar For Cannabis Gummies Packaging
Child Proof Press Screw Lid Round Tin Jar For Cannabis Gummies Packaging

Sizes(mm): Dia.70*30mm(Dia.2.76" * 1.18")

Child resistant square preroll tins for thcdesign-2
Square Thin Child Resistant Pre roll Tins With Hinged Lid

Sizes(mm): L 101 * W 101 * H 15mm(3.98" * 3.98" * 0.59" )

square tiny child resistant weed tins for marijuana packaing_02
Wholesale Empty Child Proof Weed Tin Box

Sizes(mm): L 50 * W 50 * H 15mm(1.97" * 1.97" * 0.59" )

child proof slider tin for marijuana packaging (2)
Child Proof Custom Marijuana Packaging Slider Tin Box

Sizes(mm): L 92 * W 60 * H 20mm(3.62" * 2.36" * 0.79" )

These containers are an environmentally-friendly, reusable and sustainable way to store marijuana related products. They also eliminate waste and meet all the basic needs for smokers. These containers keep your products fresh and the wonderful aromas in them locked in so that you can have compact, secure storage wherever you go.

Classification of cannabis packaging tins in different criterias

Child resistant or not

Child resistant weed can always come with a childproof mechanism, i.e, the children are supposed not to open the stash tin with marijuana products inside, but for adult, at the proper way, can open it easily, the child resistant structure come with different designs and structures to implement, it depends on what you choose,for example, as a professional child resistant metal tins manufacturer, there are several types in our available options like Press and Screw type weed tin can(for round tins), multiple buttons or specific area pressing release type(for square or rectangle tins), all these are designed from one simple rule: Setting up the opposite or hinder mechanism for the body’s instinctive, subconscious, and common unpacking actions in life. 

Shape

There are 3 major shapes of cannabis packaging tins, from the name you might know, round shaped tins are called cans, square/rectangle tin boxes, or irregular shaped tins. All these shapes can be customized to packaging all kinds of marijuana products.

Structure

Structures of tin for weed are often related to shapes, sliding lid are always seen on a rectangle shaped tin case, used to pack products like pre roll, pre rolled tips; screw top type lid can only be mounted on a round weed tin; and hinged lids are often saw on rectangle joint tins, pre roll tins; a lid with a clear window, can be both on a round or rectangle wee tins

Applications

Round wee cans are popular to pack products like flowers, marijuana gummies, cannabis candies, while rectangle joint tin or pre rolled tins are often chosen to pack joints, pre-rolled cones, edibles, and etc

Born for customization

One reason that make tin containers a perfect solution for cannabis packaging is the unlimited potential to customize the tin you dream of.

For personalized branding, it’s important to let your marijuana consumers get the story the right way, the only limitation for packaging design on a tin can or tin box is our imagination and creativity.

You choose your style, we help you print it out, whether it’s cute, historical, traditional, vintage, modern, abstract, musical, spiritual, dark, bright, colorful, plain, flat or embossed…you name it, we make it.

Irreplaceable features targeting your cannabis packaging pain points 

Strong, robust and durable

Made of metal tin plates, Tin metal containers for cannabis are strong, robust to last for a long time, loved by marijuana consumers for its re-filling feature; unlike glass jars, weed tins are not to be broken when falling down or squeezed, safe and sound for staying in your pocket for daily cannabis storage.

100% sustainable, no guilty to environment

Not like plastic packaging materials, all the joint tins we produced are fully recyclable and will do no harm to our environment.

Food-grade and Functional containers

As a professional certificated tin box manufacturer, the raw materials we used(coatings) to manufacture the custom tins are all food-grade, which can meet any testing criterias like FDA, we not only sell it to cannabis customers, but also to customers who use tin boxes for food primary packaging, you are safe to put your marijuana flowers or edibles, candies, directly to the cans or tins, and what’s more amazing is that, all these food-grade weed containers can help you lock the aromas and keep your edibles and flower fresh. 

Tin storage containers can be reused and are made from 100% recyclable materials. This makes them an eco-friendly, sustainable option for daily cannabis storage. 

Tin storage containers are small and cost-effective, keeping your goods safe in a small box.

Metal containers with lids are more durable, secure, and portable than plastic packaging. A metal container with a lid will not break like plastic containers. They also won’t contaminate edibles or flowers with harmful microplastics, unlike plastic containers. Metal containers with lids solve this problem by using non-toxic, food-grade materials and sealants that prevent degrading.

Marijuana Packaging has small tin containers and small tin boxes. We also have small tin tin tins with lids.

FAQs of Marijuana Packaging

Empty Marijuana Packaging are fully recyclable! All the empty tin containers we produce are made of suistainable raw material – tinplates, tinplates are simple thin steel metal sheet, coated with tin, plus the coatings we used are all eco-friendly,you can recycle all metal containers.

In short, there is a basic set-up cost for the printing process, so unit price of custom tin box or tin container depends on the quantity greatly, the more you order, then cheaper for each tin. 

Our general MOQ is 3000pcs, this will give you a affordable price to custom your personalized tins.

Once the accumulative order quantity of this custom Marijuana Packaging reaches or exceeds 80,000 pcs, we can refund the mold fee. This can be easily achieved by reorders..

We charge the proofing fee because this fee is a printing fee and the cost of the workers to install the mold and adjust the mold.

The cost of proofing with our existing molds will probably range from $200 to more, depending on the specific tin container specifications and your requirements.

Proofing process will take about 2~3 weeks.

As an professional tin box manufacturer for more than 14 years, we developed a strict process to make our Marijuana Packaging qualified to our customers’ needs, We are very strict on the printing and production process of our products. We have a group of can-making employees with more than 10 years of experience. Their operation skills and production matters are very accountable, and the management system of the company and factory is also evolving and improving year after year. Thouthrough the process of printing, stamping and packaging, we have quality inspectors to track the whole process to ensure the quality of products.
en_USEnglish

Contact us for a quick solution

Please help us to understand your  requirements better by telling us a bit more about your packaging details, like the tin box size, shape and etc. you are looking for…


    Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.