الشركة المصنعة للعبوات الصفيح الفارغة المخصصة

تقدم شركة Goodyou tin box علب ملفات تعريف الارتباط المزخرفة بالجملة ، وعلب الحلوى ، وعلب الكيك ، وعلب الجوز ، وعلب الفشار في أي مناسبة. مصنوعة من مواد صفيح معدنية صديقة للبيئة ، تعتبر الحاويات خيارات رائعة لاحتواء المنتجات الغذائية ، وقد أصبح استخدام صناديق تغليف الصفيح أفضل حلول التغليف البديلة للتغليف الورقي ، وتتوفر حاويات علب الصفيح في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان الصلبة و تصميمات مطبوعة مسبقًا ، أو يمكنك ذلك تخصيص تصميم خاص بك نمط. Goodyou tin box هو شريك الحل الوحيد لعلب الصفيح السائبة المزخرفة.

جميع حاويات الصفيح

شكل حاوية القصدير
نطاق قطر العلب
0مم - 260مم
نطاق ارتفاع علب
0مم - 290مم
نطاق طول العلب
0مم - 390مم
نطاق عرض العلب
0مم - 240مم
ميزات البحث
round tin for activated creamer
Custom Black Glossy Round Tin Can for Almond Activated Creamers Powerder Packaging

الأحجام (مم): Dia.65*145mm(Dia.2.56" * 5.71")

38 15 75 علبة نعناع صغيرة طويلة للنعناع الخالي من السكر 1
علبة نعناع صغيرة طويلة للنعناع الخالي من السكر

الأحجام (مم): L 38 * W 15 * H 75 مم (1.50 بوصة * 0.59 بوصة * 2.95 بوصة)

علب مستطيلة بلاتيوم مقاومة للطفل مع أزرار ضغط جانبية 4
علب بلاتينيوم مستطيلة مقاومة للطفل مع أزرار ضغط جانبية

الأحجام (مم): L 88 * W 66 * H 18 ملم (3.46 بوصة * 2.60 بوصة * 0.71 بوصة)

صندوق القصدير الأسود المستطيل المقاوم للطفل لللفائف المسبقة 1
صندوق القصدير المقاوم للأطفال المستطيل الأسود لللفائف المسبقة

الأحجام (مم): L 80 * W 58 * H 15 ملم (3.15 بوصة * 2.28 بوصة * 0.59 بوصة)

صندوق صغير Recatangle القصدير من أجل Gold Cardamom Fruitas Mint Tin 1
مربع صغير Recatangle القصدير للذهب الهيل Fruitas النعناع القصدير

الأحجام (مم): L 60 * W 47 * H 15 ملم (2.36 بوصة * 1.85 بوصة * 0.59 بوصة)

صندوق قصدير الغداء المخصص لتغليف الحلويات مع الطباعة الصفراء 3
مربع القصدير الغداء مخصص لتغليف الحلوى مع الطباعة الصفراء

الأحجام (مم): L 200 * W 150 * H 52 مم (7.87 بوصة * 5.91 بوصة * 2.05 بوصة)

المزيد عن حاويات القصدير

خطوات لتخصيص أفضل حاوية صفيح تناسب احتياجاتك؟

  • حدد تطبيق التغليف الخاص بك

ما الذي تخطط لحزمه داخل حاوية الصفيح؟ لدينا العديد من خيارات القوالب الحالية لحاويات الشاي ، وحاويات قصدير الحلوى ، وغيرها من علب الطعام ؛ ونقوم أيضًا بتصنيع حاويات بلسم القصدير ، وحاويات شموع القصدير بالجملة ، أو علب صفيح الإسعافات الأولية ، وحاويات من الصفيح لمنتجات الغسيل وغيرها من التطبيقات غير المحدودة.

 

  • اربط سعة أو حجم علبة الصفيح

ستكون سعة حاوية الصفيح المخصصة وحجم منتجاتك بمثابة بيانات مفيدة تحتاج إلى إعدادها قبل التحدث إلى مورد أو شركة مصنعة لحاويات القصدير مثلنا ، على سبيل المثال ، كم غرام من أوراق الشاي السائبة التي تحتاج إلى تعبئتها في علبة شاي واحدة وعاء؟ 350 جم أو 500 جم وما إلى ذلك. كم عدد الحلوى التي ترغب في وضعها في علبة حلوى من الصفيح ، ما هو حجم الحلوى الخاصة بك؟ كم قطعة من الضمادات يجب تعبئتها في حاوية واحدة من الصفيح؟ اطرح على نفسك هذه الأسئلة وسيساعدك الحصول على الإجابة على تضييق حاويات الصفيح المستهدفة بسرعة ، ثم يمكنك البحث عن حاويات قصدير بحجم 2 أونصة أو 4 أوقية من علب الصفيح أو 8 أوقية من علب الصفيح وسمها ما شئت.

 

  • قم بتأكيد الشكل والهيكل

عندما يكون لديك بيانات السعة الخاصة بك أو أبعاد المنتج الخاص بك ، يمكنك التحدث إلينا ، وسوف نقترح عدة خيارات تلبي متطلباتك ، قد تأتي خيارات حاوية الصفيح هذه بأشكال مختلفة مثل حاويات الصفيح المربعة ، وحاويات الصفيح المستطيلة ، وحاويات الصفيح الأسطوانية المستديرة أو حتى حاويات صفيح إبداعية أخرى مثل حاويات قصدير شجرة الدولار ؛ قد تختلف الهياكل أيضًا عن بعضها البعض ، فنحن نقدم حاويات من الصفيح المعدنية المنزلق العلوي ، وغطاء لولبي ، وغطاء قبة منزلق ، وغطاء متدرج ، وأغطية مفصلية ، ونوافذ ، وعلب بمقبض ، وعلب محكمة الغلق وما إلى ذلك. تساعد في تحسين تجربة المستخدم ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على تفاعلهم بشكل أكبر مع منتجاتك.

 

  • تحضير التصميم

بعد تأكيد الحجم والشكل والهيكل ، ستحصل على حاوية قصدير محددة تعمل ، وسنرسل لك ملفًا بيانيًا أو قالبًا بتنسيق ملف pdf أو رسام ، للسماح لك أو لمصممك بوضع تصميمك المخصص ، بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة ، لا توجد قيود على التصميمات ، سواء أكان لونًا بسيطًا من القصدير الذهبي أو الأبيض أو الفضي ، أو مجموعة كاملة من الألوان ، فسنطبعها باستخدام طرق ألوان CMYK أو PMS. ولكن مع ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مستشار محترف لمساعدتك في تضييق الفجوة بين التصميم غير المحدود والقيود التقنية الحقيقية للطباعة ، وهذا هو المكان الذي يمكننا مساعدتك فيه أكثر.

 

  • ضع الطلب

مع اكتمال جميع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، من الاختياري المضي قدمًا في طلب عينة ، أو تقديم طلب بالجملة لحاويات الصفيح المخصصة الخاصة بك (ستحصل أيضًا على عينة تدقيق قبل الإنتاج بالجملة الفعلي) ، نقترح إجراء طلب بالجملة ، نظرًا لأن معظم عينة طلب العينة ستضلل حكمك على المنتجات النهائية التي تريدها. مزيد من التفاصيل هنا.

arArabic

اتصل بنا للحصول على حل سريع

الرجاء مساعدتنا في فهم متطلباتك بشكل أفضل عن طريق إخبارنا بالمزيد قليلاً عن تفاصيل التغليف الخاصة بك ، مثل حجم صندوق الصفيح وشكله وما إلى ذلك الذي تبحث عنه ...


    يرجى إثبات أنك إنسان عن طريق اختيار نجمة.

Custom Empty Tin Containers Manufacturer

Goodyou tin box company offers wholesale decorative cookie tins, candy tins, cake tins, nut tins, and popcorn tins for any occasion. Made by eco-friendly metal tin plate materials, the containers are the great options for containing food realted products, and using tin packaging boxes has becoming the best alternative packaging solutions for paper packaging, tin box containers are available in an variaty of solid colors and pre-printed designs, or you can customize a design of your own style. Goodyou tin box is your one-stop solution partner for decorative bulk tin box cans.

All Tin Containers

Tin Container Shape
Tins Diameter Range
0mm260mm
Tins Height Range
0mm290mm
Tins Length Range
0mm390mm
Tins Width Range
0mm240mm
Features Search
38 15 75 Small Tall Mint Tin for Sugar Free Mints 1
Small Tall Mint Tin for Sugar Free Mints

Sizes(mm): L 38 * W 15 * H 75mm(1.50" * 0.59" * 2.95" )

Platium Rectangle Child Resistant Tins With Side Press Buttons 4
Platinum Rectangle Child Resistant Tins With Side Press Buttons

Sizes(mm): L 88 * W 66 * H 18mm(3.46" * 2.60" * 0.71" )

Black Rectangle Child Resistant Tin Box For Pre rolls 1
Black Rectangle Child Resistant Tin Box For Pre-rolls

Sizes(mm): L 80 * W 58 * H 15mm(3.15" * 2.28" * 0.59" )

Small Recatangle Tin Box for Gold Cardamom Fruitas Mints Tin 1
Small Recatangle Tin Box for Gold Cardamom Fruitas Mints Tin

Sizes(mm): L 60 * W 47 * H 15mm(2.36" * 1.85" * 0.59" )

Custom Lunch Tin Box for Candies Packaging With Yellow Printing 3
Custom Lunch Tin Box for Candies Packaging With Yellow Printing

Sizes(mm): L 200 * W 150 * H 52mm(7.87" * 5.91" * 2.05" )

Christmas Gift Lunch Tin Box With Red Design side
Christmas Gift Lunch Tin Box With Red Design

Sizes(mm): L 155 * W 103 * H 85mm(6.10" * 4.06" * 3.35" )

More About Tin Containers

Steps to custom the best tin container that suits your needs?

  • Define your packaging application

What you plan to pack inside the tin container? we have many existing mold options for tea tin container, candy tin containers, and other food grade tins; and also we manufacture tin balm containers, tin candle containers wholesale, or band-aid tin tainers, tin container for laundry products and other unlimited applications.

 

  • Esitmate the tin container’s capacity or size

Capacity of a custom tin container and the size of your products will  be helpful datas you need to prepare before talking to a tin container supplier or manufacturer like us, for example, How many grams of loose leaf tea you need to pack in one tea tin container? 350 g or 500 g and etc. How many candies you wish to put in a candy tin container, what’s size of your candy? how many pcs of band-aids to pack in one band-aid tin container? Ask yourself these questions and get the answer will help you narrow your target tin containers quickly, then you can search for 2 oz tin containers, 4 oz tin containers, or 8 oz tin containers and you name it.

 

  • Confirm the shape and structure

When you have your capacity data or your product dimensions, then you can talk to us, we will suggest several options meeting your requirements, these options of tin container may come in different shapes like square tin containers, rectangle tin containers, round cylindrical tin container or even other creative shaped tin containers like dollar tree tin containers; Also structures may vary from each other, we offer metal slide top tin containers, screw top, slip dome cover, steped cover, hinged lids, windowed, tins with handle, tins featuring in air-tight and etc. Proper structures of tin containers will help improve user’s experience, thus keep them more engaged with your products.

 

  • Prepare the design

After you confirm the size, shape and structure, you will get a specific tin container that works, and we will send you a dieline or template file in pdf or illustrator file format, to let you or your designer to put your custom design on, literally speaking, there is no limiations for the designs, wheter it’s a simple color tin gold or white or silver, or a full range of colors, we will print it out with CMYK or PMS color methods. But with that said, you do need professional consultant, to help you narrow the gap between a unlimited design and the real printing technical limitations, this is where we can help you the most.

 

  • Place the order

With all steps above completed, it’s optional to move on with a sample order, or place a bulk order of your custom tin containers(you will also get a proofing sample before the actual bulk production), we suggest to go with a bulk order, since most sample order’s sample will mislead your judgement over the final products you want. More details here.

en_USEnglish

Contact us for a quick solution

Please help us to understand your  requirements better by telling us a bit more about your packaging details, like the tin box size, shape and etc. you are looking for…


    Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.